2018 GENERAL ELECTION RESULTS – FINALIZED

NATIONAL OFFICES		COUNTY OFFICES
US HOUSE OF REP. DIST 1 ROGER MARSHALL, REP	1,326	COUNTY COMMISSIONER DIST 1
	168	JOE D THOMPSON, REP 322
ALAN LAPOLICE, DEMO	108	JIM BELL, REP WRITE-IN 71
STATE OFFICES		TOWNSHIP CLERK
GOVERNOR/LT GOVERNOR		LINDA SHADDIX, REP 163
GREG ORMAN/JOHN DOLL, IND	177	COURT OF APPEALS
JEFF CALDWELL/MARY GERIT, LIB	18	SHALL THE FOLLOWING BE RETAINED IN OFFICE?
LAURA KELLY/LYNNE ROGERS, DEM	274	STEPHEN D HILL, TOPEKA POS. #1
RICK KLOOS/NATHANIEL KLOOS, IND	6	YES – 1,009 NO - 225 KIM R. SCHROEDER, HUGOTON POS. #5
KRIS KOBACH/WINK HARTMAN, REP	1,042	YES – 1,299 NO - 126
SEC OF STATE		HENRY W GREEN JR, LEAVENWORTH POS. #7
SCOTT SCHWAB, REP	1,243	YES - 981 NO - 231
ROB HODGKINSON, LIB	34	ANTHONY J POWELL, WICHITA POS. #10
BRIAN "BAM" MCCLENDON, DEM	211	YES - 1,003 NO - 217
ATTORNEY GENERAL		TOM MALONE, WICHITA POS. #11 YES - 995 NO - 220
SARAH G SWAIN, DEM	192	MICHAEL B BUSER, OVERLAND PARK POS. #12
		YES - 812 NO - 401
DEREK SCHMIDT, REP	1,301	MELISSA TAYLOR STANDRIDGE, LEAWOOD POS. #13
STATE TREASURER		YES - 838 NO - 377
JAKE LATURNER, REP	1,289	
MARCI FRANCISCO, DEM	189	
COMMISSIONER OF INSURANCE		
VICKI SCHMIDT, REP	1,297	
NATHANIEL MCLAUGHLIN, DEM	163	
KS HOUSE OF REP 124		
MARTIN (MARTY) LONG, REP	1,354	
BOARD OF EDUCATION		
JEAN CLIFFORD, REP	1,291	
DIST COURT JUDGE 26 DIST 1 DIV		
BRADLEY E AMBROSIER, REP	1,320	
DIST MAG JUDGE 26 DIST 3 RD DIV		

1,354

LINDA GILMORE, REP